NAI Heartland


4400 College Boulevard Suite 170
Overland Park, Kansas 66211
United States
T +1 913 362 1000
F +1 913 354 8015
chad@nai-heartland.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitter

Agents & Staff

Nathan Anderson, SIOR, CCIM
Partner | Logistics, Manufacturing, Distribution

T +1 913 890 2001
nathan@nai-heartland.com
Sean Ellington
Associate

T +1 913 890 2008
sean@nai-heartland.com
Scott Jerwick
Senior Retail Advisor

T +1 913 956 5803
scott@nai-heartland.com
Carl LaSala
Partner

T +1 913 956 5805
carl@nai-heartland.com
Chad LaSala
Partner

T +1 913 956 5813
chad@nai-heartland.com
Joe O'Neill
Associate - Industrial Properties

T +1 913 890 2010
joe@nai-heartland.com
Caroline Peck
Marketing Director

T +1 913 956 5814
caroline@nai-heartland.com
Logan Rose
Associate - Industrial Properties

T +1 913 890 2013
lrose@nai-heartland.com
Amy Spires
Office Manager

T +1 913 956 5806
amy@nai-heartland.com
Mark Talley
Office Specialist

T +1 913 956 5810
mtalley@nai-heartland.com
Jim Thompson
Office Specialist

T +1 913 956 5817
jimt@nai-heartland.com