NAI Heartland
4400 College Boulevard
Suite 170

Overland Park, KS United States 66211
t+1 913 362 1000 f+1 913 362 6700
NAI Heartland
Overland Park

Nathan Anderson, SIOR, CCIM

Title: Partner | Logistics, Manufacturing, Distribution
Phone: +1 913 890 2001
nathan@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Brandi Battese

Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 913 890 2016
brandi@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ben Boyd

Title: Industrial Specialist
Phone: +1 913 890 2010
ben@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Steve DeMayo

Title: Maintenance Technician
Phone: +1 913 890 2009
steve@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Susan Dexter

Title: Property Management Accountant
Phone: +1 913 890 2012
accounting@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Cameron Duff, SIOR, CCIM

Title: Corporate Tenant Representation
Phone: +1 913 362 1000
cam@lasala-sonnenberg.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jon England, CCIM, SEC

Title: Partner
Phone: +1 913 890 2002
jon@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Investment

Scott Jerwick

Title: Senior Retail Advisor
Phone: +1 913 956 5803
scott@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Brandon LaSala

Title: Partner
Phone: +1 913 956 5815
brandon@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Carl LaSala

Title: Partner
Phone: +1 913 956 5805
carl@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Retail

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Chad LaSala
Partner
+1 913 956 5813
chad@nai-heartland.com
NAI Coordinator
Caroline Peck
Marketing Director
+1 913 956 5814
caroline@nai-heartland.com


Office Locations

NAI Heartland - Overland Park

4400 College Boulevard
Suite 170
Overland Park KS 66211
United States
Direct Line: +1 913 362 1000
Fax: +1 913 362 6700
Email:chad@nai-heartland.com