NAI Heartland
4400 College Boulevard
Suite 170

Overland Park, 66211
t1 (913) 362-1000 f1 (913) 362-6700
NAI Heartland
Overland Park

Nathan Anderson, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Partner | Logistics, Manufacturing, Distribution
Phone: 1 (913) 890-2001
nathan@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Brandi Battese

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 1 (913) 890-2016
brandi@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ben Boyd

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Industrial Specialist
Phone: 1 (913) 890-2010
ben@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Steve DeMayo

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Maintenance Technician
Phone: 1 (913) 890-2009
steve@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Susan Dexter

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Property Management Accountant
Phone: 1 (913) 890-2012
accounting@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Cameron Duff, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Corporate Tenant Representation
Phone: 1 (913) 362-1000
cam@lasala-sonnenberg.com
Specialties: Industrial

Sean Ellington

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Associate
Phone: (913) 890-2008
sean@nai-heartland.com

Jon England, CCIM, SEC

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Partner
Phone: 1 (913) 890-2002
jon@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Investment

Scott Jerwick

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Senior Retail Advisor
Phone: 1 (913) 956-5803
scott@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Brandon LaSala

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Partner
Phone: 1 (913) 956-5815
brandon@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Carl LaSala

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Partner
Phone: 1 (913) 956-5805
carl@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Retail

Chad LaSala

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Partner
Phone: 1 (913) 956-5813
chad@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Retail

Wendy Nin

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (913) 890-2017
wendy@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Russell Pearson, CCIM

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Partner
Phone: 1 (913) 890-2015
russell@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Industrial

Caroline Peck

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (913) 956-5814
caroline@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Marketing

Laura Prall

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 1 (913) 890-2003
laura@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Property Management

Logan Rose

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Associate - Industrial Properties
Phone: 1 (913) 890-2013
lrose@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Industrial

Michael Sonnenberg, CCIM

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Partner
Phone: 1 (913) 956-5812
mike@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Ray Sonnenberg, CCIM

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Partner
Phone: 1 (913) 956-5804
ray@nai-heartland.com

Mark Sonnenberg, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Corporate Tenant Representation
Phone: 1 (816) 305-0132
mark@lasala-sonnenberg.com
Specialties: Industrial

Amy Spires

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 1 (913) 956-5806
amy@nai-heartland.com

Mark Talley

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Office Specialist
Phone: 1 (913) 956-5810
mtalley@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Office

Christy Terrell, LEED AP

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (913) 890-2004
christy@nai-heartland.com

Jim Thompson

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Title: Office Specialist
Phone: 1 (913) 956-5817
jimt@nai-heartland.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Property Management, Buyer Representation, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Operations, Project Management, Tenant Representation

NAI Global Directors

Partner
Chad LaSala
Partner
1 (913) 956-5813
chad@nai-heartland.com
Marketing Director
Caroline Peck
Marketing Director
1 (913) 956-5814
caroline@nai-heartland.com